we are business and community minded

Links

 

Links to Travel Websites:

City of Kawartha Lakes www.city.kawarthalakes.on.ca

Ontario Parks www.ontarioparks.com

Ontario Tourist Network www.ontournet.com

 

Links to Nature Websites:

Canadian Bird Links www.bsc-eoc.org/links/links.jsp?page=l_can
World Bird Links www.bsc-eoc.org/links/links.jsp
Assoc of Field Ornithologists www.afonet.org/index.html
Birdwatching.com www.birdwatching.com
Birder.com www.birder.com
Birding.com www.birding.com
Birding in Canada www.web-nat.com/bic
Birds Studies Canada www.bsc-eoc.org
Brereton Field Naturalists www.members.tripod.com/brereton_naturalists/index.html
Canadian Nature Federation www.cnf.ca
Canadian Wildlife Service www.cws-scf.ec.gc.ca/index_e.cfm
Carden Field Naturalists Club http://www.cardenguide.com/index.php/carden-nature-guide/carden-field-naturalists

Cornell Lab of Ornithology birds.cornell.edu
Couchiching Conservancy www.couchconservancy.ca
Field Botanists of Ontario www.trentu.ca/fbo
Friends of Misery Bay www.manitoulin.com/misery-bay
Friends of the Spit www.interlog.com/~fos
Hamilton Naturalists Club www.hwcn.org/link/hamnature
Important Bird Areas www.ibacanada.com
Kawartha Field Naturalist Club http://www.kawarthafieldnaturalists.org/
Kingston Field Naturalists pavlov.psyc.queensu.ca/~davids/kfn.html
Kitchener-Waterloo Field Nat www.sentex.net/~tntcomm/kwfn
Midland Penetang Field Nat www.csolve.net/~mpfnc
Muskoka Field Naturalists www.muskoka.com/~sinclair/mfn
National Audubon Society www.audubon.org
Nature Canada www.cnf.ca
Nature Conservancy of Can www.natureconservancy.ca
Ontario Birding www.web-nat.com/bic/ont
Ontario Field Ornithologist www.ofo.ca
Orillia Naturalists Club http://www.couchconservancy.ca/oncwebsite/
Ornithology www.ornithology.com
Ottawa Field Naturalists Club home.achilles.net/ofnc
Simcoe County Nature Links members.rogers.com/rbowles/simcoe
South Peel Naturalists Club www.spnc.ca

Wild Birds.Com www.wildbirds.com
Woodstock Field Naturalists www.execulink.com/~wfnc